Hello world!

Welcome to my Blog.

My name is Victoria Kaloss and I am a writer.  I write children’s stories and poetry.  Since I love to write, I need a Blog to be able to meet with each of you. 

I will be meeting and writing for you once every month.  So remember to check-in and click-on to www.victoriakaloss.wordpress.com to see what surprises are in store for you.

I enjoy many other activities besides writing.  I love Mother Nature and spend a lot of time taking pictures.  You can be sure that I will be posting photographs of many different subjects like trees, ducks, seals, plants, bugs, sports~pretty much anything and everthing. 

I also enjoy learning about other cultures.  I find people from all parts of the world to be fascinating!  I love to hear other people’s stories.  Everyone has at least one story to tell about their life.  I bet you do! 

Listening to people’s stories is like reading a book or watching a movie, usually there is a surprise to be discovered. 

Oh, also, I love my imagination.  I can go anywhere, eat anything and most of all let my imagination surprise me!

Leave a Reply

